Board Year: 2014

Name Position Email

 
Tonya Schwartz President Tonya.Schwartz@bcgsa.org
Melanie Dominguez Vice President Melanie.Dominguez@bcgsa.org
Wendy Duminski Secretary Wendy.Duminski@bcgsa.org
Stacy Schwartz Treasurer Stacy.Schwartz@bcgsa.org
Israel De La Rosa Concessions Director Israel.DeLaRosa@bcgsa.org
Robert Medina Fields Director Robert.Medina@bcgsa.org
Rachel Gonzales Equipment Director Rachel.Gonzales@bcgsa.org
Chrystal Folse Uniforms Director Chrystal.Folse@bcgsa.org
Suzanne Sullivan Public Relations Director Suzanne.Sullivan@bcgsa.org
Christy Brown Scorekeeping Director Christy.Brown@bcgsa.org
Joe MacKenzie Tournament Director Joe.MacKenzie@bcgsa.org
Bruce Thomas Rules & Regulations Director Bruce.Thomas@bcgsa.org
Edmelinda DeLeon 6&U Division Director Edmelinda.DeLeon@bcgsa.org
Chris Spohn 8&U Division Director Chris.Spohn@bcgsa.org
Joel Escamilla 10&U Division Director Joel.Escamilla@bcgsa.org
Tomasha Tabares 12,14,16U Division Director Tomasha.Tabares@bcgsa.org
James Folse Assistant Treasurer James.Folse@bcgsa.org
Melanie Bradley Umpire Director Melanie.Bradley@bcgsa.org
Joe Garcia Assistant Field Director Joe.Garcia@bcgsa.org
Celia Rivera Assistant Concessions Director Celia.Rivera@bcgsa.org